Join the Mailing List

The Soundtrack of Summer: The Very Best of Foreigner & StyxSpacerI Want To Know What Love Is: The BalladsSpacerFeels Like The First TimeSpacerCan't Slow Down
The Very Best...and Beyond
Track Listing:
1. Soul Doctor
2. Prizoner of Love
3. With Heaven on Our Side
4. Juke Box Hero
5. Hot Blooded
6. Cold As Ice
7. Head Games
8. Waiting for a Girl Like You
9. Urgent
10. Double Vision
11. I Want to Know What Love Is
12. Say You Will
13. That Was Yesterday
14. I Don't Want to Live Without You
15. Rev on the Red Line
16. Dirty White Boy
17. Feels Like the First Time

The Best of Foreigner 4 and More International Release
The Complete Atlantic Studio Albums 1977-1991
Soundtrack of Summer: The Very Best of Foreigner and Styx Album
Mick Jones and Lou Gramm Elected for Induction into the Songwriters Hall of Fame!
IWTK - The Ballads
Juke Box Heroes
Official Store
Rock and Roll Websites