Jason Sutter To Be New Drummer!

Following a three year stint with Chris Cornell, drummer Jason Sutter will hit the road with Foreigner this month replacing Brian Tichy. Said band founder Mick Jones "Since Brian rejoined the band over two years ago he has helped propel Foreigner to new heights. We all have nothing but love and respect for him and wish him all the best for the future."

"In Pieces" Breaks Into the Top 20!

Foreigner's latest single, "In Pieces," entered the Top 20 on the Mediabase AC Airplay charts this week, climbing 4 spots to #20! On the RR AC Airplay chart, after breaking the Top 25 last week at # 24, the single moved 2 spots to #22! Despite its strong performance, we ask for your continued support by emailing and phoning in requests to play the new single!

United In Rock Tour Confirms Two More Shows!

Two more shows have been confirmed for the UNITED IN ROCK Tour with Foreigner, Styx and Kansas! Foreigner will be the closing act for the show at Nikon at Jones Beach on June 19th, 2010. The closing act for the show on June 29th, 2010 in Muskegon, MI is to be determined and Kansas will not be attending.

"In Pieces" in Top 25!

"In Pieces" holds it position at #24 on the Mediabase AC Airplay charts this week! It has taken only five weeks for Foreigner's latest single to reach the Top 25 opposed to the twelve weeks it took "When It Comes To Love" to reach that same mark.

ForeignerOnline version 5.0 Launches!

Welcome to Foreigneronline.com, version 5.0! It has been close to 7 months since the release of "Can't Slow Down," and with the UNITED IN ROCK tour coming up this spring, we felt it was the right time for a new look. Enjoy and take a look around!